Top Fuel for Top
Results

Изображение недоступно

Latest technology and high professionalism
The best fuel for better results

Top Fuel for Top
Results

Изображение недоступно

Latest technology and high professionalism
The best fuel for better results

Top Fuel for Top
Results

Изображение недоступно

Latest technology and high professionalism
The best fuel for better results

Top Fuel for Top
Results

Изображение недоступно

Latest technology and high professionalism
The best fuel for better results

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

About company

Baltic Racing Fuels

Growing company with an innovative approach to the components and technologies to produce the best fuel. The basis of the work of the company is working closely with research institutes, leading test centers and laboratories performing quality control of finished products and incoming components. The second and no less important direction of the company is a permanent and continuous process of collecting information from customers, especially from representatives of the auto-sport. The chosen model enables the company to respond quickly to customer requests and provides an opportunity to conduct successful work on developing new products.

Arrow
Arrow

Technique on

our fuel

ArrowArrow
Slider

high octane

fuel brfuel

Fuel

BRFRacing 98

BRFStreet 100

BRFRacing 100

BRFRacing 102

BRFRacing 109

BRFRacing 112

BRFRacing 116

BRF E85

Fuel components

BRF Nitromax

BRF Octamax

BRF D.Sport

BRFRacing 98

Request price

Description
BRF Racing 98 (86 mon , 98 ron) - A new pro duct designed for use in professional competitions with fuel class restrictions. Suited to the high demands of sport s motors, and much superior in quality and performance standard fuel. For use in racing engines and civilian motors.

BRFStreet 100

Request price

Description
BRF Street 100 (90 mon , 100 ron) - multipurpose type of fuel with high scores. Allow to show good results any kind of motors as professional as civilian. Designed for applying in engines designed to use gasoline with an octane rating of 95 and above. For use in racing engines and civilian motors.

BRFRacing 100

Request price

Description
BRF Racing 100 (90 mon , 100 ron) - The first of the newest line of racing fuel company BRFuel. Fuel mix with a higher oxygen content allows you to view any engine on a new level of power. Al lows to achieve increase of engine power up to 11% and torque up to 23%. For use in racing engines and civil engines.

BRFRacing 102

Request price

Description
BRF Racing 102 (93 mon , 102 ron) - The best fuel in its class which showed outstanding results in many types of competitions such as rally, drift, drag, Superbike, motocross. The result is achieved due to the perfect combination of components allows racing engines to develop the full potential regardless of configuration and capacity. Used in atmosphere, turbocharged engines, engines with supercharger for motors from 250 HP to 1000 HP. For use in racing engines and civilian motors adapted for high-octane gasoline.

BRFRacing 109

Request price

Description
BRF Racing 109 ( 100 mon , 109 ron) - Fuel belongs to the highest category of racing fuels. Designed for highly accelerated engines over 400 horsepower. The combination of innovative components and technologies can reduce engine load while maintaining its strength and power. For use in racing engines and civilian motors adapted for high-octane gasoline.

BRFRacing 112

Request price

Description
BRF Racing 112 (112 mon , 120+ ron) - Outstanding fuel for advance d engines. Used in engines with a deep lev el of modernization. The selected combination of components allows the engine to unleash all its power. Only for use in racing engines, used in civilian engines is prohibited.

BRFRacing 116

Request price

Description
BRF Racing 116 (116 mon , 120+ ron) - The product is the top range for professionals of the highest class. Due to the lack of oxygen allows to show the maximum potential of the turbo engines and engines with a supercharger. The ratio of air to fuel is 15: 1. Only for use in racing engines, used in civilian engines is prohibited.

BRFE85

Request price

Description
BRF E85. ( 90 mon , 106 ron) - Popular and widely known brand of fuel. The company BRFuel brought this product to perfection. The maximum content of the oxygen component, the best hydrocarbon components give awesome power. For use in engines designed to apply this type of fuel.

BRF Nitromax

Request price

Description
BRF Nitromax - Component designed for use in gasoline of all types as a standard and racing. For gasoline engines of all types and configurations. BRF Nitromax delivers large amounts of oxygen into the combustion chamber, increasing the engine power. Due to the presence of oxygen improves combustion efficiency, engine operation becomes more stable throughout the load range. The use of BRF Nitromax gives an increase in engine power of up to 7% , increase torque more than 10%.

BRF Octamax

Request price

Description
BRF Octamax - High-Octane component of high octane fuel. Specially designed for use with commercial gasoline. Allows you to achieve instant increase in engine power and improve its performance. The use of gasoline ON-95 and ON-98 increases the octane number to 100 and 102. For petrol engines of all types and configurations.

BRF D.Sport

Request price

Description
BRF D. Sport - Innovative fuel component for diesel fuel. Raises commercial diesel fuel at the level of professional sport fuel increasing key values to the maximum level. Increases cetane number, improves fuel lubricity, improves the smoothness and completeness of combustion of fuel, is cleansed of injection systems and removal of sediments. Thanks to the use of component D. Sport tagoomo improve engine performance, to achieve a smooth operation of the motor and increase the resource.

our

advantages

The cost of production of the company BFRuel orders of magnitude less than through the use of components manufactured in Russia.

Reducing the load on the motors and the level of increase in resource

Fuel BRF most environmentally friendly and reduce CO2 emissions through technology provides maximum combustion efficiency

OUR PARTNERS

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

 

we deliver our

fuel consumers

 

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please let us know your message.

ACTUAL

NEWS AND EVENTS

06.08.2016

RACE WAR IN SPB

You can see the best and most expensive automobile brands in the world to appreciate the art of tuning, see the drift and stunt shows.

 

10.10.2016

Moscow Raceway

novosty2

1st place on Moscow Raceway in Turbo Sport class! Porsche 997

Our dealers

We carry out delivery of fuel around the world!

  • Russia
  • America
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • England
  • Ireland
  • Kazakhstan
  • Iran
  • Oman
  • The United Arab Emirates
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Bahrain
  • Qatar
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait

Top Fuel for Top
Results

Изображение недоступно

Новейшие технологии и высокий профессионализм
Лучшее топливо для лучших результатов

Top Fuel for Top
Results

Изображение недоступно

Новейшие технологии и высокий профессионализм
Лучшее топливо для лучших результатов

Top Fuel for Top
Results

Изображение недоступно

Новейшие технологии и высокий профессионализм
Лучшее топливо для лучших результатов

Top Fuel for Top
Results

Изображение недоступно

Новейшие технологии и высокий профессионализм
Лучшее топливо для лучших результатов

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

О компании

Baltic Racing Fuels

Развивающаяся компания с инновационным подходом к компонентам и технологиям для производства лучшего топлива. Основой работой компании является тесное сотрудничество с научно-исследовательскими институтами, ведущими испытательными центрами и лабораториями, выполняющими контроль качества готовой продукции и входящих компонентов. Вторым и не менее важным направлением работы компании является постоянный и непрерывный процесс сбора информации от клиентов, в первую очередь от представителей авто-спорта. Выбранная модель работы компании позволяет оперативно реагировать на запросы клиентов и дает возможность вести успешную деятельность по разработке новых продуктов.

Arrow
Arrow

Техника на

нашем топливе

ArrowArrow
Slider

высокооктановое

топливо brfuel

Топливо

BRFRacing 98

BRFStreet 100

BRFRacing 100

BRFRacing 102

BRFRacing 109

BRFRacing 112

BRFRacing 116

BRF E85

Топливные компоненты

BRF Nitromax

BRF Octamax

BRF D.Sport

BRFRacing 98

Цена под запрос

Характеристики
BRFRacing 98 (86 mon , 98 ron) – Новый продукт разработанный для профессиональных соревнований с ограничениями по классу топлива. Соответствует высоким требованиям спортивной техники и значительно превосходит характеристики стандартного топлива, продаваемого в розничной сети. Для применения в спортивной и гражданской технике.

BRFStreet 100

Цена под запрос

Характеристики
BRFStreet 100 (90 mon , 100 ron) – Многофункциональное топливо с превосходными показателями. Позволяет показать высокие результаты как на профессиональной технике так и на гражданских моторах. Для двигателей рассчитанных на применение бензина с октановым числом выше 95. Для применения в спортивной и гражданской технике.

BRFRacing 100

Цена под запрос

Характеристики
BRFRacing 100 (90 mon , 100 ron) – Первый продукт в линейке профессионального спортивного топлива компании BRFuel. Топливная смесь богатая кислородными компонентами позволяющая мотору выйти на новый уровень мощности. Применение топлива увеличивает мощность двигателя до 11% а крутящий момент до 23%. Для применения в спортивной и гражданской технике.

BRFRacing 102

Цена под запрос

Характеристики
BRFRacing 102 (93 mon , 102 ron) – Лучшая марка топлива в своем классе. Топливо показало выдающиеся результаты в различных видах соревнований таких как ралли, дрифт, мотокросс, супер-байк, драг-рейсинг. Результат достигается благодаря совершенной комбинации компонентов, позволяющих двигателю раскрыть весь потенциал в независимости от конфигурации мотора. Для двигателей мощностью от 250 до 1000 лошадиных сил, подходит для атмосферных, турбированных моторов, для двигателей с нагнетателями. Для применения в спортивной технике и моторах адаптированных к применению высокооктанового топлива.

BRFRacing 109

Цена под запрос

Характеристики
BRFRacing 109 ( 100 mon , 109 ron) – Топливо относящееся к высшей категории спортивного топлива. Разработано для высокофорсированных моторов мощностью свыше 400 лошадиных сил. Комбинация новейших компонентов и технологий, позволяющая мотору достигать максимальной мощности при меньших нагрузках. Предназначено только для спортивной техники, применение в гражданской технике запрещено.

BRFRacing 112

Цена под запрос

Характеристики
BRFRacing 112 (112 mon , 120+ ron) – Топливо для двигателей с глубоким уровнем модернизации от 600 лошадиных сил . Компоненты подобраны таким образом, чтобы позволить высвободить всю мощь двигателя и показать максимальные результаты. Предназначено только для спортивной техники, применение в гражданской технике запрещено.

BRFRacing 116

Цена под запрос

Характеристики
BRFRacing 116 (116 mon , 120+ ron) – Продукт категории Топ для профессионалов высочайшего класса. Благодаря отсутствию кислорода максимально раскрывает потенциал моторов оснащенных высокопроизводительными турбо-нагнетателями, компрессорами. Степень соотношения топлива и кислорода 15:1. Предназначено только для спортивной техники, применение в гражданской технике запрещено.

BRFE85

Цена под запрос

Характеристики
BRFE85 ( 90 mon, 106 ron) – Популярная и широко известная марка топлива. Компания BRFuelдовела данный продукт до совершенства доведя содержание кислородных компонентов до максимума. Также применена углеводородная комбинация высшего качества что позволяет добиться максимального результата в мощности и надежности работы двигателя. Только для применения в двигателях адаптированных для данного вида топлива.

BRF Nitromax

Цена под запрос

Характеристики
BRF Nitromax - Компонент разработан для применения в бензинах всех типов как стандартных так и спортивных, для бензиновых моторов всех типов и конфигураций. BRF Nitromax доставляет большое количество кислорода в камеру сгорания повышая мощность двигателя. Благодаря наличию кислорода улучшается полнота сгорания топлива, работа двигателя становиться более стабильной во всем диапазоне нагрузок. Применение BRF Nitromax дает прирост мощности двигателя до 7% , увеличение крутящего момента более чем на 10%.

BRF Octamax

Цена под запрос

Характеристики
BRF Octamax - Высокооктановый компонент спортивного топлива. Специально разработанный для применения с товарными бензинами. Позволяет достигнуть мгновенного прироста мощности двигателя и улучшения его рабочих характеристик. Применение с бензинами марки Аи-95 и Аи-98 увеличивает октановое число до 100 и 102. Для бензиновых моторов всех типов и конфигураций.

BRF D.Sport

Цена под запрос

Характеристики
BRF D.Sport - Инновационный топливный компонент для дизельного топлива. Выводит товарное дизельное топливо на уровень профессионального-спортивного топлива увеличивая ключевые значения до максимального уровня. Происходит увеличение цетанового числа, улучшаются смазочные свойства топлива, улучшается плавность и полнота сгорания топлива, происходит очищение инжекторной системы и удаление отложений. Благодаря применению компонента D.Sport улучшаются тяговомощностные характеристики двигателя, достигается более плавная работа мотора и увеличение ресурса.

наши

преимущества

Стоимость продукци компании BFRuel на порядки ниже за счет применения компонентов произведенных в России.

Уменьшение уровня нагрузок на моторы и увеличение ресурса

Топлива BRF максимально экологичны и сокращают выбросы СО2 за счет технологий обеспечивающих максимальную полноту сгорания

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

 

мы доставляем наше

топливо потребителям

 

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please let us know your message.

АКТУАЛЬНЫЕ

НОВОСТИ И АКЦИИ

06.08.2016

ГОНОЧНЫЕ ВОЙНЫ В СПБ

Вы сможете увидеть самые лучшие и дорогие автомобильные бренды в мире, оценить искусство тюнинга, посмотреть дрифт и стант шоу.

 

10.10.2016

Moscow Raceway

novosty2

1st place on Moscow Raceway in Turbo Sport class! Porsche 997

наши дилеры

Мы осуществляем поставки топлива по всему миру!

  • Россия
  • Америка
  • Германия
  • Италия
  • Англия
  • Ирландия
  • Казахстан
  • Иран
  • Оман
  • Объединенные Арабские Эмираты
  • Саудовская аравия
  • Киргизия
  • Бахрейн
  • Катар
  • Иордания
  • Кувейт